VendorsHandy and Andy

CLINGS & THINGS…Paul & Wendy Shimski

Decal etchings       clingsandthings@gmail.com

THE PAMPERED CHEF … Barbara Buller

Kitchen gadgets  (478) 957-5704

 chefbuller@cox.net

AIRBRUSH MAGIC……………Ed Bono

Coach Murals   (407) 292-4499  edbono@earthlink.net

AIR PURIFICATION SYSTEMS

Verneaze Tucker

Air Purification Systems  (478) 923-6187

Verneaze@bellsouth.net

FINISHING TOUCH………Wanda Davidson

Name Badges  (770) 949-8155

owen_davidson@hotmail.com

GREGORY’S QUALITY PRINTING

Robert Gregory

Coach decals  (770) 439-0611

GQPRINT@bellsouth.net

LARRY LARKO

Brake Guard & BioPerformance

(352) 408-3164

http://www.larko.mybpbiz.com

MARY KAY PRODUCTS……...Nancy Simon

(863) 984-5577        Nsimon79@aol.com

MCCOY’S CUSTOM CLEANING

Thaddeus McCoy

Coach Cleaning    (478) 335-6320

 

MICRO FIBERS…………….Mary Smarella

Microfiber Cloths Plus   (843) 651-9012

Mess1944@wmconnect.com

PURDY GOOD STUFF……Len and Sherry Purdy

Custom made Windshield & Window Covers

(315) 317-4856

Purdy@pocketmail.com

RALLYS “R” US……….Chip Maddox

Chassis Stabilization    (770) 318-3117

chip@rallysrus.com

ROADVAC……………...Nancy & John Willey

RV Vacuums  (866) 875-4978

willeys@roadvac.com

RV SAFETY………………………….Walter Cannon

RV Safety & Education    (321) 453-7673

staff@rvsafety.org

SKY MED…………………….Phil Smarella

Emergency Medical    (843) 651-9012

psmarrella@sc.rr.com

STANLEY HOME PRODUCTS/FULLER BRUSH

Rita Parks      Home Products & Brushes

(478) 953-2220        halritap@aol.com

 

TUPPERWARE………………Gerry Robertson

Tupperware Products     (478) 477-2306

GerryRobertsong@aol.com

 

WATKINS PRODUCTS  Betty Lightfoot

Spices & Kitchen Products

(478) 923-4068

WYLENE HANEY

Crochet pins and ear rings

(478) 987-3510

 

2006 Georgia State Rally

Doug Ripley took time out to give a few free haircuts