May the road rise to meet you

May the wind be always at your back

May the sun shine warm upon your face

May the rains fall softly on your fields

And, till we meet again

May God hold you in the palm of his hand

YOUR 2006 SE REGIONAL RALLY LEADERSHIP TEAM

 

 

PARKING…………………………….…………….Tom Padgett

 

VENDORS AND SEMINARS………….….………Wayne Welch

 

DOOR PRIZES, RALLY SPONSORS………….….Doug Ralston

 

RALLY THEME AND DECORATIONS………….Tom Padgett &

         Pat Thomas                                        

                                                                                                   

RALLY PINS……………………………………….Steve Thomas

 

RESERVATIONS………………………….……….Princess Ronnie Padgett

 

FRONT GATE ADMINISTRATION……….……...Pat Thomas &

         Ronnie Padgett

 

ICE CREAM SOCIAL……………………….…….Grant & Kathy Baldwin

 

 

RALLY AND SEMINAR SCHEDULE………….....Wayne Welch

 

PRINTING, PUBLICATIONS……………………...Wayne Welch

 

RALLY BREAKFASTS……………Thursday – Metro Atlanta Winnies

                                                        Friday – Gone With the Winnies

                                                        Saturday – All Local GA Chapters

                                                        Sunday – Sta-Goners

 
RALLY PHOTOGRAPHY and WEBSITE MEMORIES….….Fred Tomsett

 

 

RALLY DONORS

 

CAMPING WORLD        CLINGS AND THINGS     CRACKER BARREL

DEB’S EMBRODERY & MONOGRAMS

FARM AND CITY INSURANCE SERVICES OF FOREST CITY, IOWA

GREGORY’S QUALITY PRINTING

LONGABERGER     PASSPORT AMERICA       PROTECT ALL

RALLY’S “R” US, INC.       RICALLY ENTERPRISES

RV QUICK SHADES       RV SATELLITE SYSTEMS     S&L ENTERPRISES

SKYMED     STANLEY HOME PRODUCTS    THE GOOD SAM CLUB

THE GREAT OUTDOORS     THE HEALTHY GOURMET

THIN-LITE      TUPPERWARE      VIP ENTERPRISES

WATKINS PRODUCTS          WORKHORSE CUSTOM CHASSIS

 


YOUR 2006 SE REGIONAL WIT RALLY VENDORS

 

 

 

AIR PURIFICATION SYSTEMS………………………..…Verneaze Tucker Verneaze@bellsouth.net

AIRBRUSH MAGIC.........................................................Ed Bono edbono@earthlink.net

BLUE OX.........................................................................Blue Ox stacybacon@blueox.us

CLINGS & THINGS……………………………Paul & Wendy Shimski clingsandthings@gmail.com

DEB’S EMBROIDERY & MONOGRAMS......Deborah & Roy Holmes Debora@debsemb.com

FARM & CITY INSURANCE……………Monica Solberg http://www.rvadvantage.com

FINISHING TOUCH…………………………………..Wanda Davidson owen_davidson@hotmail.com

FLACYCLE, INC…………………………………Bruce Friedlander Flacycle@yahoo.com

GREGORY’S QUALITY PRINTING………………………Robert Gregory GQPRINT@bellsouth.net

JJ’s GOLD & GEMS...…………………………………….Jan Williams williejj@flash.net

LONGABERGER…………………………………..Susan Bushroe Ken.j.bushroe@juno.com

MARY KAY PRODUCTS…………………Sondra Nelson sondranelson@hotmail.com

MCD RV ACCESSORIES…………………Marshall & Karen Rowland Markarroll@gmail.com

MICRO FIBERS……………………………………………Mary Smarrella psmsrrella@sc.rr.com

RICALLY ENTERPRISES………………………………..Sally McKay Ricallysales@aol.com

RALLYS “R” US………….……………………………….Chip Maddox chip@rallysrus.com

ROAD VAC….………………………………………Nancy & John Willey willeys@roadvac.com

RV INNOVATIONS…………………………………Bob & Jane Ingalls

RV QUICK DRY CARPET CLEANING………………….Reed Vonhold vonhold_r@yahoo.com

RV SAFETY…………………………………………John & Margaret Conda jconda@yahoo.com

RV SATELLITE SYSTEMS……………………………….Gerardo Manzi M.D.MANZI@aol.com

S&L ENTERPRISES……………………………………….Larry Diaz LDIAZ333@aol.com

SKY MED……………………………………………………Phil Smarella psmarrella@sc.rr.com

STANLEY HOME PRODUCTS/FULLER BRUSH………Rita Parks halritap@aol.com

THE HEALTHY GOURMET……………………….Rene Grants rene.grands@cookforlife.com

TUPPERWARE……………………………………..Gerry Robertson GerryRobertsong@aol.com

VIP ENTERPRISES…………………………………………David Sharkey vipenterfl@aol.com

WATKINS PRODUCTS………………………….Betty Lightfoot bettylightfoot@bellsouth.net

WORKHORSE CUSTOM CHASSIS….…………………..Mike Pelchat mpelchat@irv2.com

 

 

RALLY SPONSORS

PLATINUM SPONSOR:

 

JOHN BLEAKLEY WINNEBAGO/ITASCA, DOUGLASVILLE

 

JOHN BLEAKLEY WINNEBAGO/ITASCA, UNADILLA

 

*DISPLAY COACHES COURTESY OF JOHN BLEAKLEY  WINNEBAGO/ITASCA